Officers and committee members

Catherine Beard (President)
catherine@kilbirnietennis.net.nz

Nick Bradley (Treasurer & Membership Secretary)
nick@kilbirnietennis.net.nz

Sarah Wilson (Club Captain)
sarah@kilbirnietennis.net.nz

Peter McArthur (Secretary & Facilities Manager)
peter@kilbirnietennis.net.nz

Richard Xu
richard@kilbirnietennis.net.nz

Off-committee:
Diana Spice (Mid-week convenor)
021 0278 0236

To submit something for consideration at our next committee meeting, email the Secretary at secretary@kilbirnietennis.net.nz.

Constitution

Constitution (2014)

AGM Documents

2020:
2020 AGM Reports
2020 AGM Minutes

2019:
2019 AGM Reports
2019 AGM Minutes

2018:
2018 AGM Reports
2018 AGM Minutes

2017:
2017 AGM Reports
2017 AGM Minutes

2016:
2016 AGM Reports
2016 AGM Minutes

2015:
2015 AGM Reports
2015 AGM Minutes

2014:
2014 AGM Reports
2014 AGM Minutes

2013:
2013 AGM Reports
2013 AGM Minutes

2012:
2012 AGM Reports
2012 AGM Minutes